Rules Lawyer
3WW
Artifact Creature - Cyborg Advisor
State-based actions don't apply to you or other permanents you control. (You don't lose the game to having 0 or lessl ife or drawing from an empty library. Your creatures aren't destroyed due to damage or deathtouch and aren't put into a graveyard due to having 0 or less toughness. Your planeswalkers aren't put into a graveyard if they have 0 loyalty. You don't put a legendary permanent into a graveyard if you control two with the same name. Counters aren't removed from your permanents due to game rules. Permanents you control attacked or combined illegally remain on the battlefield. For complete rules and regulations, see rule 704.)
1/1








MYTHICSPOILER.COM
THE CYCLICAL MTG SPOILER

MythicSpoiler is a dedicated visual spoiler, designed to let you EXPLORE, DISCOVER and EXPERIENCE new Magic the Gathering sets in a simple, sortable gallery.

CONTACT US    PRIVACY POLICY
   

IXALAN
   INDEX
MASTERS 25
   INDEX
UNSTABLE
   INDEX    CYCLES    NUMBERCRUNCH
COMMANDER 2017
   INDEX    CYCLES    NUMBERCRUNCH
ICONIC MASTERS
   INDEX    CYCLES    NUMBERCRUNCH
HOUR OF DEVESTATION
   INDEX    CYCLES    NUMBERCRUNCH
AMONKHET
   INDEX    CYCLES    NUMBERCRUNCH
MORE EXPANSIONS

Magic: The Gathering is ™ & © 2015 Wizards of the Coast   |   MythicSpoiler.com is unaffiliated with Wizards of the Coast